2019-2020 Board of Directors

The Chamber’s Board of Directors serve as appointed individuals who collectively help decide the courses of action for the Chamber. Hover over pictures for details on each board member. Alphabetical listing at bottom of page.

Starlee Alexander, State Farm Insurance

Kyle Baxter, MUSC Health – Florence Medical Center

Ed Bethea, Florence-Darlington Technical College

Keith Buckhouse, Synovus

Mark Buyck, III, Willcox, Buyck & Williams, PA

Jamie Carsten, South State Bank

Dr. Fred Carter, Francis Marion University

Scott Collins, Collins Architecture

Brian Fast, First Citizens Bank

Lucinda Fountain, Honda of South Carolina, Mfg.

Kevin Gause, Wells Fargo

Annie Ham, McCall Farms

Vera Beasley Herbert, Carolina Bank

Robby Hill, Hillsouth

Ed Hoffman, Trinity-Byrnes Collegiate School

Ken Jackson, RE/MAX Professionals

Linda Mitchell Johnson, Senior Citizens Association

Tyron Jones, Florence-Darlington Technical College

Joe King, Florence County Economic Development

Jill Lewis, Signature Wealth Strategies

Jeff McKay, NESA

Mike Miller, Greater Florence Chamber of Commerce

Willard Dorriety, Florence County Council

Chip Munn, Signature Wealth Strategies

Diana Murphy, Diversity Works Magazine

Brian Nunn, Encompass Health Rehabilitation Hospital of Florence

Dr. Richard O’Malley, Florence 1 Schools

Chad Patterson, Raldex Hospitality Group

Ray Reich, Florence Downtown Development Corporation

Mike Reichenbach, Mike Reichenbach Ford Lincoln Volvo

Marie Saleeby, McLeod Health

Paul Saunders, First Reliance Bank

Elaine Sealey, SAFE Federal Credit Union

Paul Seward, First Bank

Mike Skarupa, PGBA

Mindy Taylor, Duke Energy

Dr. Charlene Wages, Francis Marion University

Irby Wilson, Orr Company

Stephen Wukela, City of Florence Mayor/Wukela Law Firm