Florence Chamber Staff

The Greater Florence Chamber of Commerce is honored to represent many diverse community businesses in the Pee Dee region. We strive to be an integral part of this vibrant part of South Carolina, to offer the needed programs that help local businesses grow and to help create healthy communities in which to live.

Michael Miller

Michael Miller

President

Email: mmiller@flochamber.com
Phone: (843) 519-0930 (Direct Line)

Susan N. Farver

Susan N. Farver

Chief Operating Officer

Email: sfarver@flochamber.com
Phone: (843) 519-0931 (Direct Line)

Les Echols

Les Echols

Director of Community & Minority Enterprise

Email: lechols@flochamber.com
Phone: (843) 519-0934 (Direct Line)

Ashley Christenbury

Ashley Christenbury

Director of Advertising Sales and Services

Email: achristenbury@flochamber.com
Phone: (843) 519-0933 (Direct Line)

Jay Lavrinc

Jay Lavrinc

Director of Membership Relations

Email: jlavrinc@flochamber.com
Phone: (843) 519-0938 (Direct Line)

Mandy Howle

Mandy Howle

Office Manager

Email: mhowle@flochamber.com
Phone: (843) 519-0940 (Direct Line)

Meg Feagin

Meg Feagin

Administrative Assistant

Email: mfeagin@flochamber.com
Phone: (843) 665-0941 (Direct Line)